#SixforSunday Autumnal Covers 🍁🍂

Hello friends! I decided to add at least one weekly meme to my blog in order to get back into posting. This week, on our Six for Sunday, I’ll be posting six book covers with autumnal covers. Not 100% with a fall vibe, but focusing mostly on the actual colors. In case you don’t already know, Six for Sunday is hosted by A Little But A Lot. Every week you can post 6 things that fit into the prompt for that month. For August, it’s colors!

I’d love to see what everyone’s picks are! Please feel free to link your own Six for Sunday in the comments. I hope everyone had a good weekend! xo

5 thoughts on “#SixforSunday Autumnal Covers 🍁🍂

  1. dinipandareads August 24, 2020 / 3:18 am

    Absolutely love all of these covers! Definitely giving me those autumn vibes — esp. Cemetery Boys and Felix Every After ❤ Great picks!

    Like

    • Tina (Tina's Book Blog) August 25, 2020 / 10:44 am

      I agree!!! We’re finally getting Cemetary Boys next week and I am sooooo hype and ready for it!!! Thank you Dini! 💚

      Like

  2. Nikki @The Night is Dark and Full of Books August 24, 2020 / 7:27 am

    I love this color scheme. I’m so ready for fall to start! I loved An Ember in the Ashes when I read it a few years ago and I have Felix Ever After on my tbr 🙂

    Like

    • Tina (Tina's Book Blog) August 25, 2020 / 10:30 am

      Thank you! The books are all very different but the theme is colors so I hope we can all just overlook Haunting of Hill House being here LMAO! I liked An Ember in the Ashes too, it was great! I plan to read Felix Ever After as well. Thanks for visiting Nikki!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Nikki @The Night is Dark and Full of Books August 25, 2020 / 10:32 am

        I mean, you’ll never hear me complain about a scary book being on any list. & You’re welcome! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment